East Side Baptist Church

529 East Court Street

Paragould, AR72450

Phone: (870) 236-ESBC

Fax: (870) 236-6708

Email: info@connect2eastside.com 

 

Pastoral Staff

Phillip Miller

Senior Pastor

pmiller@connect2eastside.com 

  

Packy Magel

Student Pastor

pmagel@connect2eastside.com

  

Jason Lincoln

Children Pastor

jlincoln@connect2eastside.com

  

David Gagel

Worship Pastor

dgagel@connect2eastside.com

 

 

Support Staff

Sharon Lindell 

Financial Administrator

slindell@connect2eastside.com

 

Brenda Richey

Senior Pastor Ministry Assistant

brichey@connect2eastside.com

  

Beverly Creach

Worship Pastor Ministry Assistant

bcreach@connect2eastside.com

  

Vicki Ward

Children & Youth Pastor's Ministry Assistant

vward@connect2eastside.com

  

Terry Rogers

Building & Grounds Administrator

trogers@connect2eastside.com

Top