Transition:  This sub-committee would work with the staff and church leadership to plan our transition from the current campus to the new campus.  They would work with the staff to determine what looks like and how it would be done.  Again, all of these decisions would report through the Steering Committee.  They would also work to plan the "sustained ministry presence on the east side of Paragould" and determine what that looks like for both the short and longer term. 

Transition Subcommittee                                           
Tony Lucius, Jr., Chairman - 870-239-1820                 
Jason Branch                                                                 
Toni Fulton                                                                   
Brent Johnson                                                               
Michael Parsons                                                           
John Puckett                                                                 
Kim Webb